Should I tell YOU??

Should I apprise you how it perceives,

Should I tell you how it feels to repress so much and not competent to divulge,

Should I tell you that i am nay dat shoddy,

Should I tell you I am confined,

Should I tell you i collapse to brawl back,

Should I tell you there is noone for me,

Should I tell you nobody gets me,

Should I tell you I am all solitary,

Should I tell you about dark when m lone,

Should I tell you the things dat I never say,

Should I tell you about the heed that u never pay,

Should I tell you sometimes I don’t sense my shortcomings,

Should I tell you what shatter me every single time,

Should I tell you bout the tornadoes within,

Should I tell you about the dreams perishing,

Should I tell you about the agiated me,

Should I tell you about what this optic has seen,

Should I tell you about the every distinguished thing,

Should I tell you bout the blotch in me,

Should I tell you about the chinks in my heart,

Should I tell you bout my shattered soul,

Should I tell you about the audacity of my beam,

Should I tell you about the forlornness in me,

Should I tell you about things you don’t want to observe,

Should I tell you about every inch in me,

Should I tell you that I have bygonned some me in this peregrinate,

.

.

.

Should I tell you ?

.

.

.

© By Ksha’s blog..

13 thoughts on “Should I tell YOU??

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started